top of page

Meet Our Leadership

Meet our group of Kingdom workers.

God has blessed us with a hard working, God loving group of people who we call our elders, staff and deacons.

Thank you for all that you do!

our staff:
Preston.jpg
Preston Free

Preaching Minister

preston@fccwp.com

Karina.jpg
Karina Free

Music/Communications Director

karina@fccwp.com

Mark.jpg
Mark Frenier

Associate Minister

mark@fccwp.com

Scott E.jpg
Scott Elkins

Creative Coordinator

scott@fccwp.com

Sean.jpg
Sean Frenier

Executive & Student Minister

sean@fccwp.com

David.jpg
David Rivera

Spanish Minister

david@fccwp.com

Sarah Clark

Children's Director

our elders:
Dave.jpg
Dave Marten
Scott C.jpg
Scott Clark
Kent.jpg
Kent Donahue
Our deacons:
Karl.HEIC
Karl Schmidt
Paul.jpg
Paul Dechen
Steve Holdeman
 
bottom of page